To share the knowledge of advanced technology, engineering, maths and science with upcoming young generation and to promote the innovation and elevation of research.


T.E.M.S SOCIETY (Formerly Society of Aero) was founded by Pon Maa Kishan A M.E, [Ph.D] on 15th October 2016 [Birthday of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam – Former President of India] at Keela Pattamudayar Puram, Tirunelveli. The Society has been growing into one of major professional body in the field of Technology and Research


The Society is managed by a governing body consisting of a President, Vice President, Secretary General, Treasurer and 2 Executive members. The council is elected once in three year at the annual general meeting. The Governing body manages the affairs of the society with specialist support from its ten committees namely; awards committee, academics committee, grading committee, planning & programme committee, standing committee, finance committee, building committee, editorial and journal committee, rules committee and International co-operation committee. These specialist committees give direction and plans activities of the society.

Activities of Society of Aero

  • Fraternisation among professionals.

  • Enrols individuals, Institutions & Industries are members.

  • Certified Professional Courses for advanced Technology.

  • Publishes a Quarterly International Journal & monthly E-news.

  • Encourages Indian authors to write books on their interested subjects.

  • Encourages young professionals to participate in International Conferences.

  • Confers Awards of Excellence.

  • Conducts Annual Competitions for Students/Faculty/Scientists/Engineers.

  • Provides a platform for Industry – R&D – Academic interaction.

  • Collaborate with the Public/Private organizations in the formulation of policies, procedures and guidelines.

Governing Body

  • PON MAA KISHAN AFounder and President

  • M. AMAN VARUNVice President

  • P. VIVEKSecretary

  • C VIVEKANANDJoint Secretary

  • T. RAM SINGHTreasurer